I’m Back!!

I don’t know how it happened but it’s already June and I haven’t posted in such a long time. I’ve been super busy and got lost in the world of graduate school. I’m happy to say that I passed my 45 hour review and finished all my classes!! (which is kind of a big deal!!) Now I have to work on my thesis research/paper/show and then I will be finished!! I still have a lot of work ahead but it feels good to say that I’ve finished all my classes. 🙂

I’m going to post a gallery of my latest work. I’m also in the process of finishing up my website and I’ll post the link when it is ready.

Leave a Reply

