Yay for my birthday!

Since yesterday was my birthday I want to share a few special gifts that I recieved.

My friend Erica made me homemade ice cream!! (my favorite kind!! and really good cookies!) We had cookie ice cream sandwiches yesterday, yum! Check out her blog to see lots of amazing things!
Birthday Ice cream! In the making img_0604

My friend Audrey gave me a beautiful embroidered cupcake girl! YAY!

cupcake

Check out Audrey’s blog to keep up with her graduate work and fun embroideries.

I got a lot of beautiful cards and gifts (and a little birthday party during our Seminar class yesterday!), thank you to everyone! I had a great day!

Leave a Reply

