This week in artist as a designer/designer as an artist…

In class today we focused on our midterm projects and finalizing our concepts/ideas. I worked on a composition layout during our 45 minute challenge and came up with something that I’m really excited about. I’ll talk more about this project once it’s finished.

After I narrowed down my ideas and came up with a good composition, I played around with paper just to experiment a little more. I thought if I came up with something interesting I could incorporate it into my midterm project. So here are the rest of the fun paper explorations that I worked on.

2 responses to “This week in artist as a designer/designer as an artist…

  1. these are great! i love how you have been keping up so well with your blog!

  2. This is really good job you are doing to maintain with your work and writing the biog simultaneously. I also loved your paper and other material explorations.

Leave a Reply

