Paper Inspiration!

For those of you who read Cloth, Paper, Scissors check out the article on Elsa Mora (pages 36-41) She is an artists who works with multiple processes (painting, sculpture, paper, ceramics, jewelry, & fiber) and the article in the magazine highlights her paper work. It’s absolutely beautiful! When I read this article over break I remember I wanted to find out more about this artist so I spent a lot of time looking at her work on her blog. I looked through all of her paper work again and saw so many other beautiful works, so I have to share this with everyone!!

Elsa Mora's Work

Elsa Mora

I immediately thought about Elsa Mora when we started working with paper in my artist as designer/designer as artist class. I hope everyone enjoys her work and please visit her blog.

Leave a Reply

