CAD Work

Here is some of my work from my CAD class. I was incorporating my design that was inspired by my grandma’s tea set into my CAD work. I started by putting the design into the computer, cleaning it up, and adding color. Then I took certain elements out of the first design to create a new design.

The second set of designs were for my final project. (It’s the collection with the really bright colors) These designs were created by overlapping and rotating just one motif that I pulled out of my first design. I was illustrating how memories can change, be lost, etc. It’s easy to manipulate a memory because sometimes two different people remember the same thing in two different ways and then that can manipulate your own memory, etc.

Leave a Reply

